September 24, 2015

Our Staff

Charlie Fisher (he/him)

Executive Director

cfisher@azdem.org

Savannah Drake (she/her)

Finance Director

sdrake@azdem.org

Liz Luna (she/her)

Field Director

lluna@azdem.org

Josie Mitz (she/her)

Deputy Field Director

jmitz@azdem.org

Elsa O’Callahan (she/her)

Digital Director

elsa@azdem.org

Brittany Oliver (she/her)

Communications Director

boliver@azdem.org