September 24, 2015

Our Staff

Charlie Fisher
Executive Director
cfisher@azdem.org
he/him

Matt Smart
Finance Director
msmart@azdem.org
he/him

Murphy Bannerman
Communications Director
mbannerman@azdem.org
she/her

Elsa O’Callaghan
Digital Director
elsa@azdem.org
she/her

Bren Pantilione
Field Director
bren@azdem.org
they/them

Chesney Richter
Southern Arizona Political Director
crichter@azdem.org
she/her