September 24, 2015

Our Staff

Charlie Fisher (he/him)

Executive Director

cfisher@azdem.org

Matt Smart (he/him)

Finance Director

msmart@azdem.org

Bren Pantilione (they/them)

Field Director

bren@azdem.org

Murphy Bannerman (she/her)

Communications Director

mbannerman@azdem.org

Elsa O’Callahan (she/her)

Digital Director

elsa@azdem.org

Savannah Drake (she/her)

Political Manager

sdrake@azdem.org