Our Staff

Charlie Fisher Matt Smart
Executive Director Finance Director
cfisher@azdem.org msmart@adlcc.com
he/him he/him

Murphy Bannerman Bren Pantilione
Communications Director Field Director
mbannerman@azdem.org bren@azdem.org
she/her they/them

Julio Espinoza Elsa O’Callaghan
Finance Assistant Digital Director
jespinoza@azdem.org elsa@azdem.org
he/him she/her